



Personnel in School

Some staff have multiple responsibilities and could be featured in varying functional areas

Leadership	
Executive Headteacher	Mrs M Lewis
Head of School	Miss D Arthur
Deputy Headteacher	Mr D Walker
Assistant Headteacher	Mr J Jackson
CFO	Mrs T Higgin
<i>c</i> 00	Mrs L Blatchford
SENCo (Trust-wide)	Mrs E Hughes

Head of Year (Y3)	Mrs F Pellet
Head of Year (Y4)	Mrs C Blunden
Head of Year (Y5)	Mrs N Sedgewick
Head of Year (Y6)	Miss A Papa Adams

Head of Core Curriculum (+ English Leader)	Miss G Scarr
Head of Logic Led (Incl. Maths)	Mr R Kettle
Head of Creative Cats	Miss C hayes
Head of Healthy Body Healthy Minds	Mrs C Blunden

Local Advisory Body (Local Governors)	
Chair of LAB	Mr R Curtis
Vice Chair of LAB	Mr A Emby
Trust Secretary	Mrs C Southern
Staff Governor	Mrs A Mullin
Co-opted Governors	Mrs C Turner
	Mr P Votta
	Mr M Webb
	Mr M White
Parent Governors	Mr J Cleverdon
	Mr P Downes





Class Teachers			
Year 3	Year 4	Year 5	Year 6
Mrs Pellet (HoY)	Mrs Blunden (HOY)	Mrs Sedgewick (HoY)	Miss A Papa-Adams (HoY)
Mrs P Cooke	Mr P Coleman	Mrs S Ballen	Miss C Hayes
Miss I Reed	Miss N Lebaigue (NQT)	Miss S Bunce (NQT)	Miss G Scarr
Miss Watmough	Miss N Lewis	Mr R Kettle	Mr T White

Additional Teachers	
Mrs G Budge (Y5)	
Mrs K Edwards (Y5) (currently on Maternity	
Mr J Jackson (Computing)	
Mrs L Votta (Y4)	
Mrs Walton (Y6)	

Year 3	Year 4	Year 5	Year 6
N/A	1. Paul 2. Lynn 3. Nikki 4. Caroline 5. Nina	 Sharon Nicola Ross Stevie Kelly 	 Dave Gemma Corinne Athanasia Tom Lynne

Senior TAs			
Year 3 Year 4 Year 5 Year 6			
Miss K Arthur	Mrs N Harding	Mrs A Laffey	Mrs 5 Macey
Mrs M Denby			

Pastoral Care - Learning Mentors	
Mrs A Turner (Lower School – Years 3 & 4)	
Ms Z Danson (Upper School - Years 5 & 6)	

Teaching Assistants across the school			
Year 3	Year 4	Year 5	Year 6
Mrs A Baker	Mr J McLauren	Mrs A Mullin	Mrs R Brown
Mr N Bullock	Mrs L Barrett	Mrs K Neal	Mrs G Budge



UPTON JUNIOR SCHOOL: STAFFING



Mrs K Shaw Mrs S Winstone Mrs C Williams-Verrall Mr P Richards	Mrs L Regan	Mrs J O'Donnell	Mrs J Moynan
Mrs A Sharp	Mrs S Winstone	Mrs C Williams-Verrall	Mr P Richards

Admin Team		
Office Manager Mrs C Winter		
Finance Officer	Mrs D Daley	
Clerical Assistant/Receptionist	Mrs L Crompton	
	Mrs T Hailey	
Resources Assistants	Mrs L Barratt / Mrs C Higgins	
ICT Manager / Technician	Mr H Palmer / S2S: Steve	

Sports Staff			
	Mr J Maclaurin	Mr C Noble	

Premises Staff		
Senior Caretaker	Mr M Sharpe	
Assistant Caretaker		

Mid-Day Meals Supervisors	
Mrs C Amini (Senior)	
Mrs H Kasim	
Mrs J O'Donnell	
Mr J Kirkaldie	
Mrs A Outram	
Mrs K Shaw	
Mrs P Sutherland	

Other Support Staff			
Road Crossing Patrol	Mr N Callahan		
Breakfast Club Supervisor	Mrs A Baker		
Breakfast Club Assistant	Mrs A Laffey		
Breakfast Club Assistant	Vacancy		



UPTON JUNIOR SCHOOL: STAFFING



Breakfast Club Assistant	Mrs A Turner	
After-School Club Supervisor	Mrs J Moynan	
After-School Club Deputy	Mrs C Williams-Verrall	
After-School Club Assistant	Mr N Bullock	