



Upton Junior School Leadership Structure



	Executive Headteacher	Mrs M Lewis		
	Head of School	Miss D Arthur		
Deputy Headteacher		Mr D Walker		
	Assistant Headteacher	Mr J Jack	Nr J Jackson	
	CFO	Mrs T-J Higgin		
	COO	Mrs L Blatchford		
	SENCo (Trust-wide) Mrs E Hu		ihes	
Head of Year (Y3) Mrs F			llet	
Head of Year (Y4) Mrs C			lunden	
		Mrs N Sed	edgewick	
Head of Year (Y6) Miss A Pa			ba Adams	
Head of Core Curriculum			Miss G Scarr	
Head of Maths (Logic Led)			Mr R Kettle	
Head of Creative Cats			Miss C Hayes	
Head of Healthy Body Healthy Minds			Mrs C Blunden	

"It is amazing what you can accomplish if you do not care who gets the credit" H.Truman