Skip to content ↓
Upton Junior School

Upton Junior School

One Childhood - One Chance

Term Dates 2021-22

Development Day - Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term 1 begins for children - Thursday 2nd September

Term 1 ends Friday 22nd October

Half Term - 23rd - 31st October

 

Development Day - Monday 1st November

Term 2 begins for children - Tuesday 2nd November

Term 2 ends - Friday 17th December

Christmas Holidays 18th December - 3rd January

 

Development Day - Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term 3 begins for children - Wednesday 5th January

Term 2 ends - Friday 11th February

Half Term - 12th - 20th February

 

Development Day - Monday 21st February

Term 4 begins for children - Tuesday 22nd February

Term 4 ends - Friday 1st April

Easter Holidays 2nd-18th April

 

Term 4 begins - Tuesday 19th April

Term 4 ends Friday 27th May

Half Term - 28th May - 5th June

 

Development Day - Monday 6th June

Term 6 begins for children Tuesday 7th June

Term 6 ends - Thursday 21st July

Contact Us

Upton Junior School
Edge End Road
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 2AH

(01843) 861393